All Our Team

Adam Thielen

Minnesota Vikings WR / President, Thielen Foundation

Steve LaCroix

Owner & CEO, LaCroix Sports & Entertainment

Ryan Englebert

CEO & Founder, ETS Sports Performance

Joe McCarney

Partner, Ernst & Young

Kathy Robideau

President & Publisher, MSPBJ

Luke Inveiss

Secretary, Thielen Foundation / VP of Marketing, IFA

Caitlin Thielen

Vice President, Thielen Foundation

Gavin Kaysen

Owner & Chef, Spoon and Stable

Jamie Tharp

Market President, Pulte Homes of Minnesota

Terry Mattson

President / CEO, St. Paul Visitor & Convention Bureau

Blake Hastings

Managing Director, CBRE

Michael Echols

Executive Vice President & CFO, Carousel Motor Group

Dave MacLennan

CEO, Cargill

Mike Zenk

President of CHOICE Bank MN

Brian Schmechel

General Manager, The Saint Paul Hotel

Paul Morrissey Jr.

President, Capital Beverage Sales

Chris Watkins

Managing Director, UBS Financial Services

Blake Baratz

President, IFA

Jim Snee

CEO, Hormel

Matt Steele

Vice President, State Farm

Marty Davis

CEO, Cambria

Jonathan Weinhagen

President / CEO, Minneapolis Chamber of Commerce

Glenn Karwoski

Senior Vice President, Karwoski & Courage

Derrick Dinger

Managing Partner, Northwestern Mutual


Enter your email to receive the latest updates from our organization.

Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.

Donor and Refund Policy Available Upon Request - 501(c)(3) EIN: 82-5085997